top of page

Goat Labor Videos

I went back and forth about whether or not to share videos of the goat births we've had on our farm. In the end, I decided that there are probably other crazy goat ladies like me in the world, who want to soak up as much information as they can before their own goats give birth. So I decided to go ahead and post them. I've added several videos from our births this year and will continue adding them as they happen. They're all on my YouTube channel, along with extra videos of the babies trying to walk for the first time and just generally being adorable. Here's what we've got for you so far:

Winsome giving birth to baby Valentine in February 2016:

Baby Valentine trying to figure out this whole slide craze.

Lucy Lou giving birth to Vanilla Bean, Bessa Mae, and Princess Buttercup. Triplet doelings, two of which are polled.

The triplets getting used to their legs.

A few hours later, they've finally got it!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page